The McLeodGaming forums were permanently closed on April 30th, 2020. You are currently viewing a read-only archive.
View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu May 14, 2020 5:16 pm

[ 24 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Agent Spaghetti's Art 

Location: That information is for high-ranked agents of the Pasta Agency. If I told you, I'd have to kill you.
Well I'm an artist and I thought you'd be interested. Feel free to critique them: I won't dislike you for it.
Most of these drawings are my friends who asked me to draw them. So these "random people" are pretty much just my friends. You may also be interested to know I am color blind (not too majorly), and so most of my presented artworks will be in black and white. I'll order them chronologically, past (about 2 years ago) - present. Keep in mind that I'm more interested in critique for my more recent drawings than earlier.

Finished 12/21/10

Finished 1/24/11 (It has more on the bottom, but I cropped it out because I wrote the girl's name down. It has caused so many problems, and I haven't done it since)

Finished 5/4/11 (The page became warped from all the black lead on the top left corner, just in case you were wondering what was up with that)

Finished 12/2/11

Finished 7/9/12

Finished 9/26/12 (Slenderman!)

Finished 9/27/12 This is a Tessellation I did for my Art Class. Batman themed, but not entirely. I kind of messed up Batman's neck/shoulders, but whatever.)

Finished 11/25/12 (My Cousin's Kids)

Finished 12/25/12 (I apologize if you hate them; this was a Christmas gift for my sister)

Finished 12/2/13 (the far left sister paid me to draw this from a family photo taken in 1968. Sorry about the poor picture quality. I had to take the picture with a camera. I'm getting a digital copy done, however, and once I have it, I'll upload that.):

Image o just tell me what you think; criticism and all

Visit http://forums.nes-productions.com/