The McLeodGaming forums were permanently closed on April 30th, 2020. You are currently viewing a read-only archive.
View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri May 15, 2020 1:58 am

Forum rules

IMPORTANT

This Forum is for Flash related questions ONLY! Do not ask questions about spriting, Game Maker, Photoshop, or anything else not related to Flash.

[ 13 posts ] 
help me !!!! 

Currently Playing: Smash Bro.s Brawl, Final fantansy Crisis core, Sonic adventure 2 battle, fire emblem shadow dragon, kingdom hearts 2
hello, could some one specifically tell me how i can make a flash game like ssf2 i have to admit though im a total noob at this soo plz dont make funn of me if i dont understand.

Sat Sep 10, 2011 5:54 pm

You could try looking up flash tutorials in google.

Sat Sep 10, 2011 5:57 pm

Currently Playing: Smash Bro.s Brawl, Final fantansy Crisis core, Sonic adventure 2 battle, fire emblem shadow dragon, kingdom hearts 2
:cry: ive tryed that and my pateince is running thin do u have tutorials? :smile:

Sat Sep 10, 2011 6:00 pm

Please keep in mind that it is a very gut wrenching proccess and can take several years of experience. Patience is the key to success and if you don't keep your cool you won't go very far, so please start simple and work your way up. Lastly, trust me when I say this, you will NEVER get a nicer response then this.
http://www.emanueleferonato.com/2007/07 ... sh-step-1/
If you skip so much of a WORD you will fail, you must be diligent and persistent, and don't expect anyone to do it for you.

Sat Sep 10, 2011 6:04 pm

thanks a lot :D

Sat Sep 10, 2011 6:09 pm

No problem, and good luck with your game =]

Sat Sep 10, 2011 6:13 pm

Wish You Were Here wrote: